Bolsas y Mercados Españoles
Company
search
TV AZTECA, S.A. DE C.V.
AddressPERIFERICO SUR 4121, 14141 MEXICO, D.F. (MEXICO) 
Listed Capital2,160,857,535.00 Mexican pesos



TV AZTECA
ISINMX01AZ060013 TickerXTZA MarketLatibex 

Last prices
DateHourCloseRef.% Dif.LastHighLowAvg.VolumeTurnover
03/07/2020Close0.01400.01307.690.01400.01400.01350.013844,820616.87
X
03/07/2020 17:30:00
BidAsk
OrdersVolumePricePriceVolumeOrders
124,1110.01300.015025,1201

Last pay
TypeEx-datePayment DateConcept
Dividend28/03/201711/07/2017Interim 2016

Last split
DateEquivalence
 

Last reverse split
DateEquivalence
 

Last capital increase
PeriodProportionType
 


 2020
until 3/07
2019201820172016
Capitalisation *
(thousands of euros)
30,25275,628229,381305,506313,762
Shares
(x 1,000)
2,160,8582,160,8032,163,9712,064,2262,064,226
Period Close Price
(euros)
0.01400.03500.10600.14800.1520
Period Last Price
(euros)
0.01400.03450.10500.14800.1520
Period High Price
(euros)
0.04350.11100.15300.17700.2070
Period Low Price
(euros)
0.01250.03250.08700.12000.0950
Volume
(thousands of shares)
7,71514,41620,83115,21616,121
Turnover
(thousands of euros)
1931,0242,4492,3552,331

Profile

TV Azteca (BMV: AZTECACPO; Latibex: XTZA) is one of the two largest producers of Spanish-language content for television in the world. It transmits four television channels in Mexico, Azteca uno, Azteca 7, adn40 and a +, through more than 300 local stations throughout the country. The company also owns Azteca Digital, operator of several of the most visited portals and social networks in Mexico.

TV Azteca is a Grupo Salinas company (www.gruposalinas.com), a set of dynamic companies, with strong growth and technologically advanced, focused on creating value for the investor, contributing to the construction of the middle class in the communities in which operates, and improve society through excellence. Created by businessman Ricardo B. Salinas (www.ricardosalinas.com), Grupo Salinas provides a forum for the exchange of ideas and best administrative practices between the different management teams of the companies that comprise it. These companies include: TV Azteca (www.tvazteca.com; www.irtvazteca.com), Grupo Elektra (www.grupoelektra.com.mx; www.elektra.com), Banco Azteca (www.bancoazteca.com.mx), Purpose Financial (havepurpose.com), Afore Azteca (www.aforeazteca.com.mx), Seguros Azteca (www.segurosazteca.com.mx), Punto Casa de Bolsa (www.puntocasadebolsa.mx), Totalplay (www.totalplay. com.mx) and Totalplay Empresarial (totalplayempresarial.com.mx). TV Azteca and Grupo Elektra are listed on the Mexican Stock Exchange. Each of the Grupo Salinas companies operates independently, with its own administration, board and shareholders. Grupo Salinas has no equity interests. The companies that comprise it share a common vision, values ??and strategies to achieve rapid growth, superior results and world-class performance.

.    

Source: Issuing company.
06/07/2020 01:02:27

Research

To obtain detailed information or information in other formats, please contact BME Market Data at marketdata@grupobme.es or visit the website www.bmemarketdata.es.

The information provided by the different websites of Grupo BME is for internal use only. For any commercial use and/or other usage that involves the redistribution of the information to third parties, it is required a prior and express permission from BME Market Data. Please contact us at marketdata@grupobme.es.

Follow us in:
Copyright © BME 2020